Testimonials

Ray works hard and communicates well in all areas of the commercial process. He is proactive and I would recommend Ray to handle all aspects of your transaction. He is a solid professional.

"Thanks Derek, it's always a pleasure working with professional clients that know what they want and I can successfully help them to obtain it. I'm glad we where able to find the right office location for you."

Derek, J.

November 2019

Ray went above and beyond to show me how he lists properties and gets them in front of as many eyes as possible. Definitely recommend him.

"Thanks Shawna for the great review, it was a pleasure helping you out."

Shawna, B.

November 2019

Ray Ver Hey with Staples Property Group Commercial, is an exceptional individual and very comfortable to work with. He's not only an honest real estate agent whose word is his bond, he also happens to possess another much sought after characteristic. His demeanor is overflowing with professionalism, kindness, respect and integrity. I highly recommend Ray for any of your commercial real estate needs. You'd be hard-pressed to find anyone better.

"Thank you Jim, I really appreciate the kind words, I'm glad we were able to find the right land for your new business and it's a pleasure to represent you in the future transactions of additional investment locations. I look forward to working together and giving you the same quality results you have come to expect form me."

Jim, S.

May 2020

Ray Ver Hey is the best at helping anyone with their commercial needs. From renting to purchasing he always has your best interest.

"I appreciate the great rating Joseph, after multiple offers on several properties I'm glad to see you are pleased with the final purchase of your new office. I look forward to giving you the same great service as we work together on future locations."

Joseph, G.

May 2020

"Thank you for the 5 star rating Engel, I'm so glad the land you purchased worked out for your new car lot and I look forward to helping you with the other transactions and getting everything sold for you."

Engel, W.

May 2020

I can without reservation recommend Ray Ver Hey for your commercial real estate needs. After nearly 5 years with another agency, Ray was able to lease my entire space and then sell it within 5 months. During that same time, he found us another income property that has been a great investment. He is very knowledgeable and his marketing techniques and methods are very effective. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Ray.

"Once again this is what 22 years of experience and quality marketing prove, from leasing the multi-tenant property quickly, 100% vacant to 80% leased within 5 months and then 2 offers to purchase it - to SOLD. I'm glad I was able to help you accomplish your goals for the property quickly and then find new investment for you. Thanks, Ralph, I look forward to helping you with your additional income investments and your long term goal for retirement income."

Ralph, T.

June 2020

Ray had our business listed and was probably as hard a worker as anybody could be. He had multiple inquiries and brought us six contracts. We settled on one contract and our contract has now closed thanks to his hard work. We would highly recommend Ray Ver Hey.

Norma, P.

August 2020

Ray took a commercial property that had been listed for over 10 years by realtors that were not exclusive commercial property realtors. The property sold very quickly and at a fair price. Ray was an excellent communicator throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Ray for any commercial real estate endeavor that you are considering.

Joseph, E.

August 2020

Going with the right Realtor makes all the difference in the world! Had my property listed with my first realtor choice for a year with no results. When time to renew I switched to Ray and he got it sold in 6 months! Ray knows what he is doing and where to list it. Always professional. I highly recommend him.

Tim, B.

July 2020

Tell Others About Your Experience with Us!